Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


BODYCOUNT - Promo Shot - Credit_Alessandro Solca


Body Count Unleashes ‘Psychopath’ and Announces Merciless UK Tour

Body Count, the legendary L.A.-based band led by Ice-T, is back with their chilling new single “Psychopath,” featuring Fit for An Autopsy’s Joe Bad.

Body Count Drop Chilling New Single ‘Psychopath’ Featuring Joe Bad

Merciless UK Tour Starts June 2024

Body Count, the legendary L.A.-based band led by Ice-T, is back with their chilling new single “Psychopath,” featuring Fit for An Autopsy’s Joe Bad. This marks their first release since 2020’s Grammy®-winning “Bum-Rush.” The explosive track, produced by longtime collaborator Will Putney, showcases Ice-T and his crew on maximum killing overdrive, setting the stage for the next chapter in their 35+ year career.

BODYCOUNT - Promo Shot - Credit_Alessandro Solca
BODYCOUNT – Promo Shot – Credit Alessandro Solca

The band’s Merciless EU/UK Tour will kick off on June 5 at Mystic Festival in Poland, taking Body Count to some of the world’s biggest festivals and venues across more than a dozen countries. After their European stint, they’ll perform at the Louder Than Life Festival in Louisville, KY, and the Aftershock Festival in Sacramento, CA. Tickets are available HERE. See below for the full itinerary.

Body Count Merciless EU/UK Tour 2024

  • 05.06.2024 – Mystic Festival – Gdansk, Poland
  • 07.06.2024 – Edel Optics Arena – Hamburg, Germany
  • 08.06.2024 – Rock Im Park – Nürnberg, Germany
  • 09.06.2024 – Rock Am Ring – Eifel, Nürburg, Germany
  • 11.06.2024 – Citadel Music Festival – Berlin, Germany
  • 13.06.2024 – Rock For People – Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
  • 14.06.2024 – Budapest Park, Budapest, Hungary
  • 15.06.2024 – Novarock – Nickelsdorf, Austria
  • 16.06.2024 – SRC Salata – Zagreb, Croatia
  • 17.06.2024 – Komplex 457 – Zurich, Switzerland
  • 18.06.2024 – Les Docks – Lausanne, Switzerland
  • 20.06.2024 – Nummirock – Nummijarvi, Finland
  • 22.06.2024 – Copenhell – Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 23.06.2024 – Graspop, Dessel, Belgium
  • 25.06.2024 – Rockhal – Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • 26.06.2024 – Paradiso – Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 27.06.2024 – Jera On Air – Ysselsteyn, Netherlands
  • 28.06.2024 – Hellfest – Clisson, France
  • 30.06.2024 – O2 Kentish Town Forum – London, United Kingdom
  • 01.07.2024 – The Ritz – Manchester, United Kingdom
  • 02.07.2024 – SWG3 (Galvanizers) – Glasgow, United Kingdom

Buy tickets here.

“Psychopath” is the lead single from Body Count’s forthcoming album, Merciless, the follow-up to 2020’s critically acclaimed Carnivore. Released just before the global pandemic, Carnivore earned praise for its unflinching approach to social issues, with NME noting, “As long as there’s injustice, there’ll be a need for Ice-T’s vital brand of hardcore.” REVOLVER added, “Death, controversy and changing times could have crushed them. Instead…they’re as strong as ever.”

Since their inception as a project between Ice-T and Crenshaw High friend Ernie C, Body Count has been both respected and feared. From their groundbreaking debut and its divisive track “Cop Killer” to their ongoing influence, Body Count remains a formidable force in music. The current lineup includes OGs Ice-T, Ernie C., and Sean E Sean, along with bassist Vincent Price, drummer Will “Ill Will” Dorsey, Juan “Juan of the Dead” Garcia, and backing vocalist Little Ice.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In case you missed it


"There is an intersectional hot bed where the hood and hardcore meet." - Jason Aalon Butler


"So excited to bring Ouija Pop to so many countries on my first ever headline run with ‘Crown The Witch Tour’. Expect magic, music...


"People have been living with the album individually but it’s soon time to experience it collectively as we travel the country and continent sharing...


L.A.-based rock band Palaye Royale has announced their biggest European headline show to date, set to take place at London's Wembley Arena...