Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Cradle of Filth’s Hellacious Headline Tour & Live Album Release

“This tour isn’t just a series of concerts; it’s an invocation of the theatrical and the terrifying, a true spectacle of horror.” – Dani Filth

Cradle of Filth's Hellacious Headline Tour & Live Album Release
Cradle of Filth's Hellacious Headline Tour & Live Album Release

This autumn, as the leaves begin to turn, Cradle of Filth is set to haunt stages across the UK, Ireland, and Europe with their much-anticipated By Order Of The Dragon tour. The extreme metal titans, spearheaded by the legendary Dani Filth, promise a season filled with their signature blend of mischief and mayhem.

Mark your calendars! The tour kicks off on a spectral note with eleven shows across the UK and Ireland, including a Halloween night that promises to be an unforgettable eerie extravaganza at London’s O2 Forum Kentish Town. Fans can expect to be joined by the ferocious Butcher Babies and the thrilling High Parasite for the UK and Irish dates.

Cradle of Filth's Hellacious Headline Tour
Cradle of Filth’s Hellacious Headline Tour

UK Tour Dates:

  • Sun 27th Oct – BRISTOL O2 Academy
  • Mon 28th Oct – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
  • Tue 29th Oct – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
  • Thu 31st Oct – LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Fri 1st Nov – SWANSEA Patti Pavilion
  • Sat 2nd Nov – MANCHESTER Damnation Festival
  • Sun 3rd Nov – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
  • Tue 5th Nov – BELFAST Limelight
  • Wed 6th Nov – DUBLIN Academy
  • Thu 7th Nov – GLASGOW SWG3
  • Fri 8th Nov – NEWCASTLE NX

Post-UK, the tour will soar through Europe, making stops in Germany, Sweden, Slovenia, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, Switzerland, Luxembourg, and Belgium.

Alongside the tour announcement, Cradle of Filth celebrates the release of their explosive live album, Trouble And Their Double Lives—their first live recording in two decades. The album, released via Napalm Records, features a powerhouse lineup of tracks, including fan favourites like “Nymphetamine (Fix),” “Bathory Aria,” and new anthems “She Is A Fire” and “Demon Prince Regent.”

Fans of the band’s rich history and theatrical flair will find this album a testament to their undying influence in the extreme metal genre, bridging past and present with ferocious energy.

“Demon Prince Regent,” one of the new tracks from the live album, showcases Cradle of Filth at their most dynamic, capturing the raw essence of their live performances and hinting at the dark delights still to come from these metal maestros.

About Cradle of Filth

Established in 1991, Cradle of Filth has ascended from the depths of the underground to become icons of extreme black metal. They are known for their gothic theatricality and relentless touring. Their influence is pervasive, evident in the success of their discography and the legion of fans who remain loyal to the band’s unique artistic vision.

With a legacy decorated with dark, poetic metal and a penchant for theatrical live shows, Cradle of Filth continues to dominate the scene, proving that even a global pandemic can’t dim their creative spirit. The band’s recent activities, including the release of Trouble And Their Double Lives, suggest that there is still much to expect from these masters of metal darkness.

Do you dare get tickets for the By Order Of The Dragon tour? General sale begins Thursday 2nd May at 10am BST. Order at For VIP packages, head to

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In case you missed it


"So excited to bring Ouija Pop to so many countries on my first ever headline run with ‘Crown The Witch Tour’. Expect magic, music...


"People have been living with the album individually but it’s soon time to experience it collectively as we travel the country and continent sharing...


L.A.-based rock band Palaye Royale has announced their biggest European headline show to date, set to take place at London's Wembley Arena...


"Sundiver is by far Boston Manor’s best and most ambitious record to date, and we couldn’t be happier with it." – Henry Cox