Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Delilah Bon Announces New Album ‘Evil, Hate Filled Female’ and UK Tour

“It’s about turning the tables on hate and reclaiming our power. We are truly in our villain era, and this album is our soundtrack.”

Delilah Bon

Headline UK Tour Announced for October and November

Feminist rage queen Delilah Bon has announced the release date for her highly anticipated second album, Evil, Hate Filled Female, set to drop on 13 September. Alongside this exciting news, Delilah has revealed an autumn UK and European tour. The announcement comes with the release of the title track, “Evil, Hate Filled Female,” which follows her previous singles “Maverick” and “Finally See Me.” These tracks offer glimpses of what listeners can expect from the 14-track, self-produced album, which will be released on the artist’s own label.

Delilah describes the album as her journey of self-discovery and empowerment, showcasing her unique ability to blend anger, wit, and authenticity while pushing boundaries. The album title was inspired by a comment she received on Twitter: “Delilah Bon is an Evil, Hate Filled Female.”

Evil, Hate Filled Female

“It’s about becoming the villain you’re always made out to be. We aren’t these sweet innocent little girls anymore; we are rage-filled and we are allowed to be angry.”

Pre-order Evil, Hate Filled Female here.

Delilah Bon’s album is a testament to her resilience and determination to confront adversity head-on. With the creative freedom of being an independent artist, she delivers her most authentic work to date, weaving themes of escapism and hard-hitting social commentary with unparalleled honesty and vulnerability.

“It’s about turning the tables on hate and reclaiming our power. We are truly in our villain era, and this album is our soundtrack.”

Delilah Bon Announces New Album 'Evil, Hate Filled Female' and UK Tour
Delilah Bon Announces New Album ‘Evil, Hate Filled Female’ and UK Tour

Evil, Hate Filled Female Tour | UK Dates


  • Thu 31 – CARDIFF, Clwb Ifor Bach


  • Fri 01 – SOUTHAMPTON, Joiners
  • Sat 02 – BRIGHTON, Komedia Studio
  • Sun 03 – NORWICH, Waterfront Studio
  • Thu 07 – BIRMINGHAM, Hare & Hounds
  • Fri 08 – BRISTOL, Exchange
  • Sat 09 – LONDON, Underworld
  • Thu 14 – MANCHESTER, Deaf Institute
  • Fri 15 – LEEDS, Key Club
  • Sat 16 – GLASGOW, Cathouse

Buy tickets here.

Delilah Bon – Evil, Hate Filled Female

Evil, Hate Filled Female LP | Track Listing

  1. Hey World
  2. Maverick
  3. Evil, Hate Filled Female
  4. The Internet
  5. Finally See Me
  6. I Am The Best (Just Ask Your Momma)
  7. Villain
  8. My Girlz
  9. Grown Ass Men
  10. Freak Alert
  11. Epstein
  12. Volatile
  13. Drop Dead Delilah
  14. Committed a Crime

About Delilah Bon

Delilah Bon blends elements of hip-hop, nu-metal, and riot grrrl ethos into her signature Brat Punk style. Her music serves as a fierce anthem and an empowering force for marginalized communities, particularly women, non-binary, and LGBTQ+ individuals.

Her 2023 Glastonbury performance garnered acclaim from Kerrang!, earning her a spot on their Sound Of 2024 artist list. Delilah has also been featured as a New Noise artist in Metal Hammer and received a full feature in Clash magazine. With a highly anticipated second album and numerous festival appearances lined up, 2024 promises to be a monumental year for Delilah Bon.

Previous singles from Evil, Hate Filled Female, such as “Maverick” and “Finally See Me,” have received widespread support from BBC Radio 1 and Kerrang! Radio. Delilah’s international appeal was further solidified by her support slot on US artist Scene Queen’s UK tour and performances at sold-out arena shows in France earlier this year.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In case you missed it


"There is an intersectional hot bed where the hood and hardcore meet." - Jason Aalon Butler


"Toxins" takes on a new meaning with the grim reaper as this dark shadow that followed me around, even when I made strides to...


"I wanted to write an upbeat love song you could dance to. I rarely write about relationships or love, but this one was a...


"This song was the turning point of the new record. It was a step in a new direction that was uncharted territory for us."...